In many countries today,the eating habits and lifestyles of children are different from those of previous generation.some people say this have had a negative effect on their health.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that every generation has their own eating habit and life style which are different from their parents.Since every day there are snacks or cuisine being created or made making children attract towards it.I agree that todays children are having health issue from having unhealthy food for example junk food,street food etc. As per the statement before generation there were not much snacks available for everyone and every household used to cook food at home making children being given nutritions but as now a days children are being attracted to out street food which are made at public not being hygenic but people still eat such things since it has good in taste.It is still a major problem that children are not supervised by adults because they are busy and tends to send oily or deep fried food from young age.Everyone can understand that sometimes they are busy and tends to do it but children will get constant attraction towards it. On the other hand today generation there can be said that every food production organization are trying to sell their item by different method for example ads,social media, poster etc.Everyone are constantly being fooled by showing its good for health of children but later it is found to be poisonus but such news are pressed and forgetten in short time. such things are being done in every part of the world therefore people needs to extra precaution while choosing food for either children or elders. To conclude i agree that mostly it has had negative effect on children so there should be further checking of packaged food for safety of people.