Many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, most family members have to go out for working, including both father and mother, because of a high level of pressure in modern life. Some parents believe that grandparents can take good care of their children and the reason for this view is that grandparents look after only one or two children so they will focus on taking care of them all the day. Furthermore grandparents are very close to their children, so parents can feel safe and very comfortable when grandparents are with their baby. While the above view might be true, I think that childcare centers can provide better care. Firstly, in childcare centers, children will be taken care by skilled teachers with professional methods. In addition, in school, children can learn new things every day and have many friends in class then their children communicate each other. This is definitely better than staying at home as they will not have any buddies at the same age to talk to. In conclusion, despite the view that staying at home with their loved ones is an ideal methods to raise children, I am of the opinion that it is best to send them to prechools when children are at two years old and above.