the continued rise in the worlds population is greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. what are causes of this continued rise? do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Latest statistics indicate that the number of people living on earth is around seven billion. This number is growing in a continuous fashion, caused by multiple reasons which form the most difficult problem that a human faced ever. This essay will discuss the causes and consequences of this huge problem. There are several factors that lead to the premanent increase in population. for instance, the extending of a human life-time which led by the medical development. Another reason is the decrease in the death rate as a result of reducing in the number of wars. furthermore, rise in the average number of birth especially in third-world countries where each family have at least eight children. The infinite increase in the world's population is considered a real Problem due to it's painful consequences. For example, an enormous increase in the government expenditure to satisfy the public needs. Therefore, increase the pressure on government to provide other resources of revenues to refund to public requirements, because every human has essential rights. For instance, safe home, clean food and good education. In fact, the growing number of people on earth have indescribable impact on enviromental pollution and caused a huge waste. In addition, rise in population produced crowded city and create the traffic problem. In conclusion, this issue has a lot of drawbacks, on both government, environment and even on people themselves. In my opinion, this problem should be solved through limiting the growth rate in population because I can see that it is the greatest problem that humanity have to cope with.