Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that working for only one corporation for the rest of your working life is an admirable thing to do, whilst others disagree by saying that it is better to work in different places. While being promoted and having a great career in one profession is reliable, I believe that taking risk by working for different organisations will lead to successful results. On the one hand, there are thousands of people who are delighted by the salaries and promotions they get from the heads of their companies. Additionally, those people tend to build a strong career with years of experience, which is convenient for them in financial cases. For instance, they do not have to worry about their source of money, because the company they have been working for a long time is trustworthy, workers say. On the other hand, being an employee for several corporations could be beneficial, and could provide new opportunities. According to the latest studies, when an individual switches his job, the new position often offers a larger salary. The change of atmosphere is also helpful for him, as this worker learns how to socialize and work with other people leading to an increase in their professional connections. For example, my mother's salary and professional skills increased sharply since she moved to another organisation. In conclusion, although it seems trustworthy to be employed by one company for your whole life, it is recommended to take a risk and increase your skills and income. Taking a risk was never a bad thing.