The most important education for students should be conducted in classroom,not out of the classroom.

The reason for my stance is that most important education occurs inside of classroom. The students learn a rich array of aspects in textbooks other than simply knowledge from outside of school. In general, students obtain knowledge with better method by teacher guide them. For example, the young children does not establish the logical thinking completely. They have the trouble to define the key point in the muddle information. However, the teachers that have experiences of teaching could instruct the clear direction for those absent-minded students. In addition, students easily devote their time wholeheartedly to study when teacher surround them. The punish system made by teacher will stretch their attention span to provide a growth in efficiency. The connection between students and teachers leads students concentrate their attention and compels them study in more effort. Therefore, those reason explain student learn more stuff in class compared with other path.