The teachers assign homework to students every day.Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students?Use specific example at reason to support your answer.

Most of children do not like writing homework because it has conquered their free time. In my view, students must doing homework that they could practice class knowlege after school. For some research data, it shows there is the decline trend in human brain when it got amount of memories. The best way to remember all of stuffs is to recall those point back at the same day, and the homework is most simple way. Furthermore, some young students slack off on self-displined self-discipline. They have difficulty to doing self-studying by easily disrupting from other entertainment. The effect of homework is give the pressure to the student which makes them to focus on the single task. Additionally, Teachers need to make sure each student catch up the current courses not follow behind majority group. The homework is a part of teaching schedule of teachers plan. Therefore, assigning daily homework is nesseary for every students.