Some people argue that school should no longer be necessary because children can obtain all the information that they need form the internet. They can learn and be educated at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that school is no longer important because kids can take what they need to learn from the internet. While it is commonly held belief that some people are saying that children can learn from home, there is also an argument that oppoese opposes it. In my opinion,I consider that homeschooling is our way to the future. to begin with, online learning is really important because it is easy and effectively. In other words, it is simple as well as you can study whenever you want. In addition it is really fun and intresting so you will not feel bored when you are studying. For example, youtube is one of the ways that you can gain an understanding of cause ther are many different ways of taking lessons. Another point to consider, home schooling is one of the best ways of studying because it saves time. It is possible to say that it is more comfortable than going to school as well as it could help shy people to improve their skills. Moreover they can take their lessons online. For instance, they could study from zoom it is so easy and practical. In conclusion, despite people having differnent views, I believe thay the educated must be in home because it can help the students to improve their skills, have more time to do other things, hepls them in the future so we should stop schools and foucse focuses focus on the net and thats all i have to say