It is important to give children to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea

Some people believe that letting young individuals behave freely and determine their course of action in their childhood is important. This essay disagrees with the statement because children should be educated in discipline and their experiences are poor to make the right decisions. Today, some people believe that traditional education is old-fashioned, whereas, it helps minors be in discipline. Teachers and parents try to modify their acts to suitable and accepted behaviours in society. On the other hand, families and tutors may set some ethical boundaries but these are not about improving new ideas. They should be free to think and generate new ideas to find out new things. Experience is so important issue in our lives. Because people learn a lot things from the occurrence they have been exposed to before. Before making a decision we have to think about all the possibilities and vary our points of view. Otherwise, we may make a wrong decision and the results may affect us badly. Hence, young humans should be educated well. Moreover, moms and dads should observe them and help them with their decisions. They should be told that they don't have enough experience to see about the issues. In conclusion, it is certain that the minors and young adults are all individuals. They have brains and emotions to make decisions. Since they should be free to brainstorm and generate new ideas. But they should be aware that they have little experience in life. Thus, families and teachers should encourage them to learn new things. Additionally, they should take some notes for their futures and they should shape their next decisions. In my opinion, their behaviours should be shaved for their lives in the community. In contrast, they ought to be free to think, generate and develop.