Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

For each person the preferences relating to life viewpoints are different. Some people argue that teenage years are the happiest during people’s life, while others consider that adultnes is a more fascinating period,despite its huge burden. On the one hand,with the feeling of fulfillment elderly are mature enough to make decisions independently. Although adult's life is full of challenges, they overcome them trying to avoid failures. For example,hard working for many years can create an opportunity to travel all over the world and give them a feeling of joy during vacation. Moreover,the chances of being promoted in their working sphere, can motivate them to reach sustainable results in future.From my perspective, while launching projects and putting an effort to achieve them,they acquire a sense of pursuing their dream career. On the other hand, adolescence period is more haphazard without being concerned about for their living or other problems. Also,each trivial achievement brings them happiness and encourage for further self-development. For instance,winning some olympics can create a sense of accomplishment and acquiring adventurous spirits. Consequently, this period gives contributive ground for exploration new things,enlarging skills and making new friendships. Although adolescence is considered irresponsible period, the true enjoyment is expected in the matured period of life. To sum up,people experience definite activities and feelings in each period of life.Throughout the years people gain the understanding of joyful conditions due to acquiring wider opportunities and self consciousness.