It is important to give children to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea

Some people believe that we should allows children to make their own decesion decisions and be more independent at young age. Whereas others do not believe with the nation. In my opinion, I believe that children at young age needs adults obeservation and there are still unable to make a serious lives decisions. To begin with, it is difficult for children and adolescentes to differentiate between the right and wrong behaviours at early stage. However, they have no or little lives experiences to disntiguaished between the right and wrong. Moreover, childrens at young are expected to make a n inappropriate decision or some mistakes due to the lack of experience and lives lessons. In addition, there is a several factors contributed to child decision as an example social media and school environment. Nevertheless, childrent are exposed to many inappropriate content on social media that can highly affect their personality and their own decisions. On the others hand, parents observations have a huge impact on children building personality. Furthermore, children at young aged are absorping many bad habitis and traits from people around or social media them making a wrong decisions. In addition, parents observation is mandatory to gain a good child attitude and make sure they are able to make their own decision. A recent study in the UK proves thats childrens who are making decision without adult opinion are suffering now. To conclude, give childrens their own space to make their decision and be more indepented is essential. However, parents obserevation plays a significant role on child to make the correct desicion. In addition, the lack of lives experiences make them unable to make a serious live decisions.