TOPIC: A love for tradition has never weakened a country, but it has strengthened nations in their hour of peril. Discuss the statement and give your own opinion.

Traditions play very important role in safeguarding the culture. The love for tradition never strives to discouraged the nation but it has encouraged the nation in every aspect. It is true traditions show countries cultural values and plays indispensable role in saving the ethical norms. In my perspective, traditions should be followed by each and every individual living in the country as it will only lead to countries prosperity. To begin with, there are many individual that are lacking the cultural values as they feel that cultural values are not important and does not carry any meaningful impact in their lives. They don't follow any cultural norms and does not respect the cultures that are made and followed by their ancestors. As a result, it fades the nations culture by not inheriting the tradition. One should not forgot the culture which they get from their ancestors because it has their sentimental values. Additionally, tradition is a part of every nation and each and every country respect the tradition and is known for their different traditional values. One should carry their traditional norms with proud. It can help the individual to get known with the countries name due to the tradition. Hence, foreigners can easily recognize from which country the individual is by recognizing the traditional value of the nation. For instance, in India, there is tradition of touching the feet's of ancestors. Anyone from the foreign nation can recognize this tradition. As a result, it encourage the nation due to its cultural values To conclude, traditional values can never fade the country inspire always support the country. One should follow all the tradition that country carries to strengthened Change the form of the verb strengthen show examples the nation.