Some people believe that parents should devote more time to helping kids with school work, others think that they should allocate more time to play sports with their kids. Discuss the both these views and give your own opinion

Parents should invest more time in helping their children with school work because it helps to make the parent-child bond strong. Parents should be the primary teachers of their children because they understand their children better than their teachers. Moreover, when parents teach their children about their school stuff, children quickly learn them. It is because they love and trust their parents more than their teachers. In Japan, for instance, parents are advised to help their children with their school homework because children feel more encouraged to concentrate on their studies if they are taught by their parents. Therefore, I think that kids should be taught school lessons by their parents. In contrast, some poeple argue that children should spend more time in playing with other kids. There are a lots of benefits of playing with peers. Children can share their learnings and ideas with each other if they play with others. Moreover, they can get the experience of playing in a team and they learn to take care of others while playing with other kids. Learning to play with other kids developes a child's ability to work in a team. children For instance, in Australia, those children who play with their peers are more cooperative with others in the future. Therefore, I believe that children should be given the chance to play with their peers in their free time. In conclusion, it is better to play with other kids than spending time with parents and taking help with homework.