Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in reach countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem . Provide specific reason and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, a lot of nationals have different health issues, like obesity and others. Most of them are rich, that one of the reasons, why that problem is popular in these nations. I live in third-world country and I didn' t see a lot of fat people. But if this happens most of them have other diseases with the stomach. When a nation is really rich, in their country they have good salaries and they shouldn' t move enough to keep their body in common conditional. People eat food which they want, don' t keep balanced diet, take deliveries then go to the shop by themselves. And after all of it, go and lie down somewhere. Then they gain weight and can' t do simple things like running or can but not for a long time. But these days, we have trends like going to gyms, keeping your body fit, influencers every day train in their blogs how to look like models and we can see. That gym started to be more popular some years ago. Also in schools, the government should provide lessons about diets, how good fruits and vegetables are for your body and other foodstuff. Built more sports places in gardens and made special roads for runners. We have examples in real life, America was a meme, and the whole world laughed about the fat nation. The USA it's a burger state. And if we watch now, America is one of the most fittest countries on the planet. To sum up, if people have enough time and motivation to keep their bodies in their best form, they will do it.