Write about the following topic: Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals agree that home is best place for offspring development in case of learning, while, some people thought that it is important for children to do schooling. Both of these methofs have pros and i will share my opinion in the essay below. Firstly, parents plays a major role in child's development. Children learn what they see. Home is the best place for children to learn things before they get into the proper school. Additionally, parents attention is a key to children successful life. For instance, research have been shown that, kids who get teaching from their homes are more confident rather than those kids who do not get teaching from their homes. For example, in China, 7 year is minimum age for admission in schools. The reason behind this is that children can learn basic manners from their home before get into any institute. As a result, students shows more creativity and discover new things which world can now praise in China. Secondly, there is no doubt that school has enormous impact on childrens life. From analytics, it can be clearly seen that, more than 55% young kids did not appear in schools. Due to this, oppression and terrorism among various communities has been increasing daily. Schools are the places where childrens can communicate with each other, learn new things, defeat the caste system, they all are class fellows regardless of their color, community etc. To illustrates, honour killing, terrorism, murders and rapes are common in those countries where early schooling are not very common. Such as many middle eastern and asian countries where early schooling cannot be seen as an important thing and many people are anaware aware of them. So, school is important for children beacause it can create peace in society and reduce ignorance. In conclusion, childrens who get teaching from their home is more confident in comparison to other students before joining any institute. China is the best example of this view. On the other hand, schools plays a crucial role not only in students life but also good for surrounding people. Because it make society peaceful.