In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?n?

In this contemporary era, technology is booming day by day which is helping human life in a numerous way. Ít is predicting that in upcoming time all vehicles will be driven automatically which means transport vehicles has only commuters. In my contend the cons of this is increased then its pros. To begin with, there are various drawbacks of driveless automobiles. The first and foremost, the transportation industry gives a wide range of job opportunities to people. Many folks work in bus, truck and car industry to earn their daily bread and butter and live their life, therefore this development will effect their life significantly. A survey conducted by Time News of India which they indicated 10% of Delhi population depends on travel companies for their daily expenditure. Additionally, another major negative effect of automatic vehicles is unexpected incidents. In unexpected situations human can perform more actively and more wisely, hence they can control the situation better than artifical intellegence. For instance, a recent article written by the University of Toronto they explained if technology will took over the transportation the accident rate will climbed tremendously. In conclusion, there is no doubt that robotic systems are making the human life more easy and effective. However, if some sectors are only under controlled by human that will make human life more safe.