Some people believe that individuals today spend too much time following political news while others feel politics deserve greater attention. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some youngsters are never been more interested in political affairs than both internal and external matters of countries Nowadays. Due to high demand in the technological field and deployment of advanced 5G networks significant youngsters do have access to all the political pieces of information via various social media applications such as YouTube, Meta, and Twitter. The first and foremost reason is people are more concerned about their tax contributions and job availability. For example, economies such as Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, and the Philippines economies are crumbling under loans from China, and with higher interest rates they are more likely to fail. In addition, there are also other political issues related to the improvement of the economy and conflicts between decisions taken by multiple political parties. However, the more the countries default on loans from other countries more chances that the economy is likely to fall. According to the data, people do perform poorly if the economy has a lot of drawbacks due to loans. As a result of that, a vast majority of the population may go into the poverty. Moreover, economists and youngsters who pay taxes for society’s improvement should also know about the bills that are passed from government to various sectors. Moreover it is clear that, besides plethora of reasons people who pay taxes and need more improvement in the economical sectors should invest more in a very conventional way possible. In contrast, young generation should discuss more about the economy and its development in the process of highlighting more and more concern about political parties. Overally to conclude people who provide attention to political issues are more knoweldgable knowledgable than others.