Some people believe is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, almost every information can be shared through gadgets. In this regard, some people argue that it is useful to share research, such as business, scientific, and academic spheres. Others guess that the data that sends so freely can be vital and crucial for humanity. I tend to disagree due to drawbacks that outweigh the benefits of sending information too openly. On the one hand, everyone has access to get every reference that they need. Thus, it encourages numerous issues and can leak precious information. In addition, plenty of disinformation increase day by day. Therefore, there are multiple scams that provide more issues for the residents who gained such messages. For instance, residents from other nations can perceive valuable information from one current country, and obviously they will seize this opportunity, so these kinds of leaks can lead to competitions and political problems around the whole world. It will start from small business and will end with wars among countries. On the other hand, people who have been struggling with some problems may find out the solution through the scientific research. Since, it consists a lot of knowledges such as economic statistics, medicine and everything else, those things might be valuable for the humanity development. Subsequently, scientists will be able to reveal new discoveries in various spheres. For example, Artificial Intelligence has countless information to solve any problem, and it is really helpful to ask any question from it, even though it helps in political spheres. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the disadvantages of giving access to this information so freely surpasses the advantages. The safety of country should be prioritized.