Some people argue that to make healthy foods like fruits and vegetables more affordable, they should be subsidised by the government. Others believe that it is better to tax unhealthy foods. Discuss both views and give your option.

There is no doubt that these days the price of healthy food purchases became more expensive and should be supported by the government in order to betterment the level of nutrients for individuals in different ages. While others assume that to reduce the amount of unhealthy products the government should be encouraged the market which buy unhealthy food to pay the tax.The questions is what are the most effective solutions to increase the number of healthy food purchases and reduce the amount of unhealthy food in markets and food seller shops?. There are different debates about this issue.Nowadays healthy food is very expansive, resulting to decline the effort of buying healthy food by society.There are many reasons to support this claims,one of these reasons the procedure of implant vegetable and food consumed time and money also the type of the soil is difficult to find and need to a huge number of worker to complete the final procedure,all of these steps cause a high cost for manufacture. However, to solve this issues the government should support the companies which is responsible for sell the fruit and vegetables in order to reduce the huge cost on the companies and attract the people to buy healthy products. Some individual are opinion that to reduce the number of unhealthy food the authority should obligation the market to pay the tax in case to sell the junk food in the market so this solution may be help to motivate the companies to avoid the tax and obtain the subsidies by government in case available the fruits and vegetables in the market. In conclusion, assuming the tax on companies which buy unhealthy will attract companies and people to buy the healthy food.