Some government say how many children a family can have in their country. they may control the number of children someone has through taxes it is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way. do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that some authorities in many countries force parent to have two children or one child and to keep this in control government apply excis to stick on specific number of population. I totally agree with this idea and I am going to illustrate the causes to support my opinion. On one hand, control popultaion number can bring many benefits like save source of nation income from being drain by many consumers also offer good education for inhabitiants beside that people will get maximum care from heath servises that government bring, however very fast growing population is going to make huge load on nations services which going to lead to collapse for these kinds of sevices. For instance, China years ago made rule that each family have more than one baby is going to cut off may goverment suppies and advantages plus pay extra tax as result of this action population figure went down and elevate quality nation servises. On the other hand, ignoring this kind of issue can impact on enviroment's community negatively for example, air,land, sound and water polloution as consequnce consequences of uncontrol of incline number of people like some counties in africa with high population indicate air pollution because of land transportion which effect on civilian health cause them lung diseases and various of illnes. In conclusion, many advantages come with reduce nation population by apply tax to improve qulity services and make the enviroment healther than befor.