More and more people are relaying private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems and suggest at least one possible solution

In this essay, I will disuss why more and more people are relaying on a private car as their major mean of transportation, In my personal belive I see that a private car is a good way of traveling from one point to the other But, there can be some downsides to only relying on a private car for example: a lot of cars require pereodic maintnance, and sometimes a car can break down if a person completly forgets about their car on the other hand, focusing on your cars needs and maintaning it can extend the lifetime of the your car and, make your journey jorneys fun and relaxing as your won't worry that your car might break down in the middle of the road, another solution can be to rent a car, but i see that renting a can has more downsides then upsides, for example renting a car can be more expensive as you have to pay a monthly fee or even a daily fee in somecases. But, as with everything there are some upsides to it, Let's say a person rented a car and that same car broke down for any reason at all, that same person can call the company that he rented that car from and request another car, but overall owning and maintaning your own car will be better then renting a car. in conclusion, I discussed the diffrent prespectives on problems a person might face with owning a private cars and some solutions to fix that problem.