In some countries, younger people are neglecting their right to vote. What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solutions?

In certain countries, the right to vote has been neglected by youth generation. This essay identified that this would avoid the political change as a main problem.The viable solution for this would be awaking the awareness of young generation about the power of vote. Accoross the world, in many countries the change of the ruling political party has been converted into an impossible task. The only way to change the government in any country by casting the vote in an election. Further,the policies implemented by the rulling party would not favourable to young generation as their interest is not take into the considerastion. As a result,the younger srowed may migrated to develop nations where their issues are addressed. For instance, majority of South Asian countris young generation migrate to region like North America, Euro because they are unhappy with the government of their country. The way of addressing this issue is awaking awarness about the voting power amount the young generation.The awarnes champaing campaign can be carried out in places present like, universities,sports complex, private classes where majority of young crowed always present and encourage them to participate in elections. Accordingly, they who can be motivate ultemately will cast vote.For a example, Majority of develop nations local government run by young politician asa result making policeis always their interest is prioratized. To conclude, young generation neglecting the vote is delaying the government changes and enhancing awarensess amoung the young people about the voting power would be the possible solution to address this issue.