Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Worldwile, the way that the majority of the govenment nowadays have been earned a huge amount of money is by keeping some porcentage of money from the citizens known as taxes. some individuals think that it is imporant to keep their earn with out auto-debts from the state in taxation. This essay will discuss the extent to individual may be able to keep their salarys salary without any debit from the government. Salary is one of the most importan thing that support for the humankind nowadays in this industrial and advance society that individual live in the las two centuries. Therefore, people should be able to decide how much they want to give to the governamente governments with out auto debits. however, some contries, specificly in the developer where its is seeam with out doubts that the money that the state keep from their citizens in taxation is using correctly in order to imporve the facilities around the city. for instance, contries such as The US and Australia have the most developed road around the world, if the state had not taken the taxation from their citizens in those contries, they would not have invested in the development of their road and their public transports. On the other hand, some thrid world countris such as Colombia, venezuela, brazil amoung others, where the corruption has been happened for more than 30 years, became the investment in trasports transports, just a dream due to the unfair use of taxation. Moreover, every nacion has its owm salary for especific jobs which has to be in count where the taxation has been playing. it is not a secret for anyone that developed contries has the better salarys salary around the world whereas poores contries can earn as least the enough amount to survive. for this reason it is esencial that each nacion run taxation plans according to their economy. one example of the unfair taxation is colombia when poor people have to pay the same amount for their needs than wealthy people. to conclude, taxation is a good way to grow the economy and the developing of the country when the socioeconomic system had created according to their economic whereas some thrid world contries have to have a look to solve a more deep problems rather than think in keep the few money that individual can earn in that contries. nevertheless, taxes can impact a nacion in a good way when the money is well spend.