in some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

This statement that individuals can gain everything if they make an effort into them is from some cultures. this sentence has more cons than pores, in this essay I will explain merits and demerits, therefore I have elaborated my opinion. First of all, hardworking is an undeniable fact that youngsters can achieve their goals and leads them to more be ambitious, moreover, they strive for their future, people who agree with this quote, want to encourage children to try hard and not waste their time in this path, for instance, parents offer some incentive for their child to do their best because they can receive to everything that they like. Besides, children would be more diligent and industrious to succeed. However, this perspective makes children stressfulness and this stress affects their function so they cannot concentrate on their work and might have bad results, consequently, they are disappointed about their function, apart from that, stress influences mental and physical health such as depression or isolation, heartbreak, blood pressure. The other detrimental aspect is that some children think they are not genius enough and they abandon their goals, so when they move on, they might become addicted and have a direct impact on their life, it is better to be realistic with children since they trust us more. By way of conclusion, I think children should try hard to achieve their goals but it is not everything related to effort, some factors like atmosphere, families, and money are affected to reach their aims as a result, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.