Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payer's money in healthcare, other believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion .

In the current world, individuals think that authorities should invest tax-payer's income to develop and fix the healthcare sector, while other disagree and suggest the utilization of this money in other areas. I personally believe that healthcare enhancement is indispensable. So, huge investments should be established in order to provide the optimum prevention and treatment to the community. On one hand, those who are against the government full funding for healthcare instituation institutions tackled other crucial concerns such as climate change, transport and education. They suggested equal funding to each sector, and they claimed that because they are the ones who pay the taxes; they have the right to decide how to divide them. Some added that people should pay for their healthcare services and insurance companies can cover a wide range of the treatments offered. Conversely, some argued that healthcare is the most important fundemental service to be provided and should be totally free. Therefore, all tax-payers money should be managed to cover the fees. They suggested that government must invest this money in building new healthcare centers, public health and awareness instituations. I think that if the society remained healthy and disease free there will a better chance to improve other sectors that need financial support as well as human labor. To sum up, a healthy society member can participate more effeciently to emeliorate meliorate his country, thus; taking good care of the individual weel-being will definitely enhance the whole area.