Write about the following topic. Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

An international student exchange has essential benefit among teenagers. Therefore some trache has a future vision regarding all student beingtogeather. However, in this essay will clarify the advantages and disadvantages supported with reasons. I would mention my own openin openin' opening. The greatest advantage to mixed all student to share knowledge and explained thinking way. For this veiw, setting to each other obtained openness to several cultures and traditions. Therefor, it helps to rais future adults can easily deal with many people worldwide. The second point, being together will enhance exchange the experiences so the superiors are claiming to encourage international student to build the most important character which is strangers acceptance for educational boosts. The most disadvantage from being with other international students to attract any unacceptable habit. For example; learning bad words or trying to smoke ciggerates. therefore, most of teachers are not willing to attend international studying with others due to unpleasant habitual issues. In conclusion, appeal overseas student to be togeather with resident ones have multiple positives rather than negative. however, in my point of view, I would like to to enhance mixed all student under supervision from superiors to avoid any unacceptable attitudes.