Some people think city planners should create more green spaces and plant trees. Others believe that they should focus on building new homes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are being arguments about should they construct that kind of spaces and sow trees or instead of it, other people state that should they address to the building new houses. That's a big debatable topic for all of us and of course ee need to find solution on it. In my mind, there are pros and cons about these disagreements. And I think this is more depend on is that town or city. Because we can create several open areas in the towns and may build lots of places for human needs rather than big cities. When it comes to the cities, people need to plant more plants than to buildings due to there are majority of them anyway. Also trees will be immensely effective since their fresh air and health. In conclusion, I mention that as I told above, we must try to extend places with trees as much as possible for later population don't face the problems with the light of air pollution. This is up to the buildings as factories. This will give more convinient and relaxing environment.