In the future , more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not to travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree ?

It has been observed that every person needs a break from his daily routine. However, many envisage that they will spend their vacation in their home country rather than visiting a foreign country in the upcoming period. I firmly disagree with this proposition, and my contentions will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. The foremost argument to justify this stance is strong connectivity among people across the globe. Currently, people share every second moment of their life on social media from the birth of a baby to the death of a person. They share the incredible tourist spots of their native cities and make them popular among their followers. A pertinent instance of this would be when one of my friends residing in Sydney, posted an image of the island which was surrounded by gorgeous flowers caught my attention and I felt that I must also visit this place. These social media posts are eye-catching and develop interest among the viewers to go and visit these places. Furthermore, the another moot reason to prove my point is faster means of communication and cheaper travel packages. In this modern world of technology, it is convenient to reach far destinations in small durations of time. A substantial example of this could be, the availability of tourist packages on travel websites. They offer cheaper tickets and guided tours of the selected place accompanied by the traditional cuisines of the native city. Suffice it to say, that people are more attracted to foreign countries. To recapitulate, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supplying individuals would go to several countries to enjoy their break time because of the aerial pictures of the tourist spots and the tourism sector companies which make in turn make their travel easier.