t's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The history knows a lot of amazing extraordinary creators who were unbelievably talented. On the other hand there plenty people who reach their fame with hard work and great mentoring. This topic are discussed by many people In this essay I would like to write…. On the one hand, some children were born with incredible abilities which allow them to reach great result in different arias. They may learn difficult piece of music for a few hours or create an innovative and contemporary sculpture by themselves. For example, Van Gouh learned how to paint And created amazing pieces of art which even nowadays are treasures of art world and cost millions of dollars. On the other hand, most of people are born with basic talents but incredible ambitions. Thus, there is no another way for them to reach their goals and reach the top. Usually these children tend to pull all-nighters, put a lot of effort and work hard. Undoubtedly, development necessary skills demands long hours and takes much time. For instance, one of the most popular actor, Tom Holland, was studying drama from early age and going to auditions from age of 5. He reach his fame only at 25 years old. I find fascinating that thing when a person has a gift but, unfortunately, not many people owe natural talent. Even so, if a child has a desire to be known for something he or she can become world-known through hard work. To sum up, … However people without natural talent should have will and determination to get white they want.