Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problem. Sugary products should be made more people to encourage people to consume less sugar.

According to some, several nutriment items such as, juice, chocolate and etc things comes up with excessive Sugar. Hence, it convey inflated problems in body, I firmly believe that making sugar expensive would be a mistake. Sugar is daily use ingredient in every household, meanwhile sugar also works as an drug in few cases. To begin with, commencing with the most prominent reason sugar is basic need for every individual in a household. In addition, soaring price regardless can impact on countries import and export duty taxes. However, to relief from sky-high sugary products government can spread awareness, for instance, compeigning complaining on social media, billboad billboards furthermore, targeting pupils by visiting Schools and giving an sugar relief speech on parade. Another reason why I appose the given statement. Sugar is also used as an medicine on numerous hospitals.The overpriced can lead to expensive treatment which could be harmful for poor individuals to afford it. Such as, sugury sugary release dopamine which help to maximize our Survival as species and enhance our brain empowerment. Therefore, State government should provide welfare benefits to below standard peoples, for this reason they can aslo get valuable treatment without consequences. In brief, Sugar is beneficial and necessity ingredient for every human being to service. In contrast, it could be harmful depending upon individuals consumption. In order to be less addictive, governement should ban ads on tv when childrens are on there for specfic period of time.