Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problem. Sugary products should be made more people to encourage people to consume less sugar To extent more, do you agree or disagree with the statement.

According to some, several nutriment items such as juice, chocolate etc things come up with excessive Sugar. Hence, it conveys inflated problems in the body, I firmly believe that making sugar expensive would be a mistake. Sugar is a daily used ingredient in every household, meanwhile, sugar also works as a drug in a few cases. To begin with, commencing with the most prominent reason sugar is a basic need for every individual in a household. In addition, soaring prices regardless can impact countries' import and export duty taxes. However, to relieve from sky-high sugary products government can spread awareness, for instance, by campaigning on social media, billboard furthermore, targeting pupils by visiting Schools and giving a sugar relief speech on parade. Another reason why I oppose the given statement. Sugar is also used as a medicine in numerous hospitals.The overpriced can lead to expensive treatment which could be harmful for poor individuals to afford it. Such as, surgery releases dopamine which helps to maximize our Survival as a species and enhances our brain empowerment. Therefore, the State government should provide welfare benefits to below-standard people, for this reason, they can also get valuable treatment without consequences. In brief, Sugar is a beneficial and necessary ingredient for every human being to service. In contrast, it could be harmful depending upon individual consumption. In order to be less addictive, the government should ban ads on TV when children are on there for a specific period of time, this will help children to be aware of sugary items.