Some people believe zoos are good places for people to learn about animals. Other people believe animals belong in nature and it is wrong to keep them in zoos. What do you think? Explain, giving specific reasons for your choice.

Nowadays, zoos have become a tourist scene in many cities, and people are attracted by watching and learning about those cute animals. But in the meantime, whether animals in zoos or nature triggered arguments. Some people argue that it is convenient for citizens to explore animals, while others are convinced that animals should stay in their original habitat. Personally, I completely agree with the letter's view. It is undeniable that zoos are an outstanding place to approach creatures with extremely close contact. For example, many zoos provide feedstuff to visitors who can experience feeding animals. Moreover, visitors can learn about animals professionally by the tourist guide in zoos which enhances people's understanding of creatures. However, despite the zoos can protect endangered animals, they still belong to nature at all events. There are several reasons why animals should inhabit nature rather than zoos. On the one hand, animals have lost their freedom in zoos, which is just like people in prison. They can not meet with their family and make decisions about the time for diet and sleep. additionally, After staying in the cage for a long time ago, they gradually lose their inborn abilities such as hunting skills. On the other hand, it costs a lot of area and funds to construct a zoo. Therefore, the government has the responsibility to support many zoo institutions in many aspects. This contributes to distract authority from solving more tricky issues like global warming. In conclusion, I am convinced that keeping animals in zoos is a mistake, and it is beneficial to both sides when animals back to nature.