Today there is increasing concern over environmental problems. While some people believe taht they must be solved on a domestic level, others think that only through international cooperation can environment issues be dealt with.

Environmental issues has become widespread concern about its threat. While some people believe that this problem ought to be tackled internationally working, others argue that environmental degradation is the responsibility of the country itself. Both of the aforementioned perspective will be disscussed in the following paragraphs along side with the reasons behind them. On the one hand, some people believe that the best way to overcome environmental challeges is a global contribution effort. The most common argument is that there is huge problems which need to join hands from a wide range of countries such as global warming, pollution. Additionally, regions can share knowledge, ideals, as well as technology to face with environmental challenges. For examples, Mekong delta river flow through a host of countries from China, Myanmar, Laos and Vietnam. This is a reason why individual nation do not have ability to solve river contamination. On other one hand, I believe that each country should deal with deterioration of environmental quality by its capacity. This is due to the argument that individual country experieces experience different circumtance circumstance such as polluted level, financial situation. Economic prosperity in developed countries has allowed them to invest more budget for renewable energy, nuclear energy, but developing country suffer from financial barrier. For instance, Amercia had developed sustainable energy source and green technology 30 years ago as well as moblelized solar and wind energy for daily life. However, Vietnam which is a Third World nation, is not affordable to investigate for this. Fossil fuel in Vietnam still plays an intergal role to promote economy. In conclusion, despite the value of international cooporation, these benefits can deal with general problems and shared knowledge, technology for other countries. However, in my view, government in each country should make policy to protect environment.