In the future, all cars,buses and trucks will be driver less.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driveless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

The devolpment and innoviation innovations in technologies trend to replace all manual and automatic cars,buses, and trucks to autonomous vehicles in the future. In my opinion I strongly encourage the nation for the reason that will decrease the numbers of accident and more convenient. To being with, the driveless vehicles will help in reducing the numbers of car accident. Moreover, the road congestion and traffic can be solved with autonomous vehicles. In addition, many people are exposed a stressful situation and they are exhausted for this reason they are unable to drive well and save. Furthermore, nowadays we have many distractions that can highly affect the driver to keeping focuse focused. To tackle this issue, the driveless car will improve the quality of driving and insure humans savety. On the other hand, replacing the traditionaly traditionally vehicles with the autonoums cars will show a significant impact on people time management and it more comfortable to humuns. In addition, people spent many hours in their cars driving while they can use this time doing others tasks. Furthermore, it more convenient to the sociaty to use the driveless cars in order to got to their offices or shcools especially in congestion. A recent study proving that if we use the driveless vehciles will help to effectively use our time in country devolpment. In conclusion, In future the all vehcile vehicles will be drive less and people will be just a passengers. I belive that it will help to limit cars accident and save people time with comfortable experience.