Some people think that it is a waste of time for high school students to study literature, such as novels and peoms. To what extend do you agree and disagree?

there is no denying the fact that literature subject still be studyed rightnow, while it is a commonly believe Change the form of the verb believed show examples that it is a wast of time for high schoole students to study literature, such as novel and peoms. there is an argument against it, In this essay i will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion how I disagree with it. To begin with proponent argue while we are living in the modern age which totally depend on technology so it should replaced with new subject come up nowadays, to make more improvements improvment, in other words the world become talking now in machine language that means we should invest more and more in this language to create unpreceedinted era, according to a report released by CNBC in 2024, it was stated that 70% of employment vacencies agencies related with AI. However, advocate that literature subject should lasting argue it increase individuals' belonging by publish your calture capture through novel, story and poem,in addtion foster your realtion with your ancestore ancestor by delving in their story and habit, furthermore it save personal identity and support nation language against forgin language, for instance India English is offical language and every state use local languge as second one in school. In conclusion, there is no straightforward answer, on balance, however, while technology subject and new domain created in this ora are required, i tend to still leterature subject should be lasting in high school for the advantages overweight disavantages.