It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other coutries. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development? Give your opinion and relevant examples from your experience

Technology has changed the way we travel and these new developments promise an even more interactive and exciting experience.For most of people, it has become easy to travel around the globe with growing technology.In my opinion, it is positive development because of sharing cultural values and low travel packages. To commence with the statement that travelling to other countries has become easier and accessible for people because of increased technology utilization and advancement of infrastructure. However many people travel by road or airplane and use more convenient ways of travel at low cost. Additionally, Many countries provide discounts on travel packages that make tourism affordable. For example, one research has shown that 80% of individuals like to travel by aeroplane around the world. therefore travel to other countries is a efficacious development. On the other hand, travelling has become inexpensive and easier because most people like to travel to visit cultural places in their own country as well as in other countries.They love to share their cultural values with each other that's why people use many Ways to travel like airplanes, ships,and buses. Moreover, it also has a great impact on the economy of countries. For instance, in one research it has shown that TAJ MEHEL in India is the most visited place by people of other countries. Therefore it is a positive development. To sum up,it has both prob and cons of travelling to other countries because of the excess use of technology, but in my opinion, it is a very optimistic development that makes it easier for people to move around the world.