In a number of countries , some people think it is necessary to spend large sum of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that transportation systems are increasing day by day in different countries where some say that it is necessary to funding large amount of money on builting new rail lines for fast jounrey where as some believe that the money should be spend to rejuvenating public transport which are already existed in the country. I shell give my viewpoints with reason in the next paragraphs. Before making decision regarding new railway lines, the government should focus on improving current transports which can make people's journey comfortable by adding extra buses or train in schedule. To add to it, by having more buses or train in the places, it means less crowd in the transport which will make the long journey relaxable for commuters. Moreover, City muncipal can start the buses for handicaped or elder age group which can make their commute smoother and overall, the smooth travel can rise the number of travelers. For example, since AMC has introduced new buses in the city, the number of passenger are increased. The constructing new rails lines is not bad idea and even, it is needed in between the cities for fast travelling. Because some people are travelling from one city to another city for their or study, the federal should spend some money to bulid new rail line that can helps commuters to save their time as well as money. For instance, In mumbai, people had to travel long journey by changing buses then taxies and then they were able to reach their destinations where as, since, mumbai corporation has built new rail in between the city, it has become easy for them to make travel easy and time saving. Tu put in nutsell, I pen down saying that, the government should focus on both sides. But before allocating the money, they should identify first that what is required in the city.