It is impossible to help all the people in the world who are in need, so governments should focus on people from their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Is it right to say that the government should stick to regional issues instead of thinking globally? As a matter of fact, it can be said that it is not possible to help folks on the world level when they are in need and legislation should take care of their concerned regions only. To my mind, I strongly disagree with this statement. The following paragraphs will shed light on my perspective along with the supportive examples. To start with, sharing is not known as caring for no reason. If two nations take care of each other in their downs then it will spread the sense of love and affection. This practice will not only make strong national ties but also portray the ethical code of conduct of a particular country. For example, during COVID-19 India helped Pakistan by providing them with free PPE kits, so that doctors can treat the infected individuals. As a result, the relationship between these two regions became stronger, and many more provinces tried to get in touch with India. Hence, when the government helps other tribes individuals then it enhances the reputation and harmony on the world level. Furthermore, the strong nationwide links can bring numerous advantages in terms of economy as well. When two tribes have a good communal bond, then there are better opportunities for trade and business, which ultimately encourages the federal financial situation. To exemplify, an article in "The Tribune" written by Director-in-chief Mr. Walker has said that Bangladesh gained an economic rise in their GDP after having good relations with China. This only happened after Bangladesh supported China during the swine flu by providing them with medication services internationally. Eventually, helping the public from different nationalities can have the fact of global stability in terms of finances. In conclusion, although prioritizing domestic needs is the primary duty of every federal body, yet spending resources on the other nation's folks is the ever best practice that will bring prosperity and economic stability to society; and will make the earth a better place to live for mankind.