. Some people belieye lhol reoding sfories from o book ls befier lhon wolching fV or ploying compuler gomes for children. fo whot exlenf do You ogtee ot disogree?

In this contemporary era, a Vital role is played in education. Some individuals opine that reading stories with the aid of the internet is better as compared to watching TV or playing online games with children. I believe that reading E-booksbooks offer more advantages rather than playing games or watching shows. The prominent benefit of reading E-booksbooks is that children not only broaden the horizon of their knowledge, but also develop their attention towards the reading. To explain, reading online books is the best way where children can learn different types of stories, such as religious, motivational and other knowledgable stories which assist them to attach with their culture. For example, In past years, children gave more attention towards studying as they did not have their own phones compared to these days. Furthermore, It will reduce the usage of Papper because doing the online reading is a great method. If children prefer to use paper, it will have an adverse impact on the environment that leads to too many problems which will not be beneficial for the whole world. However, spending too much time before a computer screen or watching TV can lead to numerous health diseases, such as obesity, eyesight and other problems. For explain, in today's world, children can suffer from an ample of diseases because they have their own phones, due to this, a lot of time is spent in front of a computer or phone which is not fruitful for their future as well as present life. In conclusion, I believe that reading e-booksbooks is better than playing computer games or watching TV as children can enhance their level of knowledge and help to save the environment.