Wealthy countries should accept more refuge and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A common solution for refugees seeking shelter is for neighboring countries to provide basic necessities to said refugees, some people believe that this problem is not addresed enough and that more countries need to be doing it. I agree and this essay will discuss. Countries suffer from issues that causes their living conditions to worsen and eventually unsafe for their inhabitants. Countries like this are forced to send out refugees to avoid a mass loss of population and to ensure the safety of their citizens, hence they seek out aid and shelter often from bordering countries due to the ease of access and less time consumption. However, countries are less likely to treat refugees the same way they treat their citizen, generally only providing the bare minimum. There could be multiple factors to explain the reasoning behind the motives a country would do this. The first being