in spite of advancements made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Although the farming methods have been developed today, starvation is one the most fundamental issues that many people are still dealing with. There are several reasons for this peoblem which will be discussed in this essay and then, some solutions will be suggested to tackle it. It is clearly true that agricultural techniques have experienced so many advancements, but some cutting-adge farming tools, supplies and methods are too expensiv that some third-world countries cannot afford them. Consequently, farmers in these countries resort to traditional approaches of agriculture, which can lead to wrong usage of resources and damaging crops. For example, manual cultivation done by individuals is significantly slower than mechanical way, leading to some crops go rot. In addition, The high population of some countries makes it difficult to provide food for every single person in that countries. Lastly, the food is usually wasted in some societies such as those in developing countries. There are numerous solutions to address the global famish. Firstly, the excess food should be collected in developed countries. This food can be moved to coutries with hunger problem like some african countries and distributed among them. Another action that can be done is that in developing countries, the goverment can use initiatives to educate the public about the global starvation. Therefore, people don't waste food and may share it with famished individuals. Finally, reacher countries should consider giving third-world countries loans to help them develop their farming tools. In conclusion, so many advancement has made in farming, but obviously the hunger still exists among some areas. It is both people and authorities' duty to work together and finally, eradicate the starvation from our world.