Some people think it is important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more importany to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people nowadays have differing ideas as regards their time spent. One side says that increasing your profession is the right path to succeed in a career, while others argue it is a necessary factor to spend time with closer people. I would argue that it is better to develop your career. According to some people, the option to spend time with family and friends is important, and this is so good for your mental health, and this can increase your relationships with closer people. In addition, your family and friends and you need each other for convincing reasons. For instance, you can help and get help in certain areas of a job or a study. This is a good tendency for a lot of people. However, others, including me, believe that it is more effective to spend time increasing your qualifications in your career area. Because the human life span is so short you must do everything to create a successful career and life. If you can do this, you will have certain spending time for family and friends. In addition, the person who finds a great career and job has a lot of advantages in his/her life. For instance, you can help everyone who is your family member or friend,and you can also increase your relationship with each other after the isolation period for a career. In conclusion, considering the requirements to become a successful person in your career, I have come to the conclusion that people must dedicate their time and hearts to their careers.