There is an increasing evidence that global warming in caused by human actions. Many people want to immediately start reducing pollution from cars and factories. This could be done through taxing polluting industries. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

The alarming rate of poulltion pollution is caused by the increase in any activities of humans. It is prevalently seen that the more activities are done by humans, the the faster the world becomes warmer. It is the fact that reducing the use of cars or the factory manufacting can help mitigate the severity of pollutiuons pollutions. Personally, it is reasonable and feasible to increase pollution taxes as it is the most effective way. There are reasons and evidence to support. First, nowadays humans have a lots of activities that impact our surroundings. These also cause all kinds of pollution. It is seen that humans ignore the consequence without taking much responssibilty for the increasing global temperature. While the pollution issue is becoming more severe, the use of major factors such as cars and factories causing this problem is instead overlooked. For example, people tend to own the private car more than ever in the present, believing it is the most convenient trasnport. Although the electric car is the way out, the process of production this car leaves the carbon footprints. Also, the tax rate for the industry that is related to human's consumption should be raised. This sounds harsh for the huge industry for both cars and factories. However, the tax can be used to find advanced protection and solution the environmental problems, and global warming is one of them. In fact, it would be the easiest if there were no cars used. The level of ozones zones around the world increase immediately during the period of COVID-19 pandemic, for instance. This means that if there were no use of cars, there would be no car manufacturing, resulting in the slower pace of global warming and other environmental issues. In conclusion, the impact of private car use and factories producing products for humans and activities cause the rise of global warming and environmental problems around the globe. The measures to raie the taxes for car and industries sounds reasonable. This can help prolong the increase in the complexity of the problem but makes the pollution fades away faster. It is considered the most effective way. When there is the lower number of cars and lower level of production, the reduction of pollutuion is observed.