Population are growing in cities rapidly. What are the effects of it. What solution can you give to maintain a good quality of life in urban cities.

Urbanization is among the principal changeovers facing people this century and amount of people in the city is increasing dramatically. This essay will first suggest that this appears to lead to competition within the job market and then investigate villages as the most viable solution. One of the effects of this is that it seems to result in rivalry for the position because a lot of people are for one role. Moreover, this appears to cause a huge traffic jam, even though there are many variations of transportation such as subway, bus and tram in the metropolitan area. What is more, this may give rise to the price of the flats, since there is a strong necessity for it. For example, about 1 billion people enter Almaty city from the nearest towns from Monday till Friday who come to the job in urban cities with a high salary. A possible solution to this problem would be to develop other countries. Shopping malls, such as cinemas, theatres and also education centres could be built in regions, thereby stopping urbanization. In addition, the Government ought to come forward with this issue by increasing the payments and providing opportunities for individuals, especially for teenagers to earn some extra money and to realize their goals concerning village development. In conclusion, urban sprawl may cause rush hour in the city and overpriced apartments offering poor living conditions. Therefore, the government could improve the situation by industrialization of towns which helps people not to move to megalopolis pursuing career opportunities.