Nowadays more and more tasks at home and at work are being performed by robots. Why do you think it’s happening? Is it a negative or positive development?

In the modern era, many tasks are performed by robots in home applications and industries. This kind of automation is a positive development, in this essay, we will discuss points such as workload reduction, health care monitoring and improving knowledge. Firstly, in modern technology, people are willing to work more for their home and office but after utilizing robotic methods they can work under minimum pressure of work. For instance, in-home applications like refrigerators, washing machines, and microwave ovens. These all are controlled and accessed by remote operation. Additionally, people can monitor and measure their health by the use of a digital smartwatch, it has a plethora of benefits such as showing the fat contents, how much need to eat food, footstep, heart pulse rate, and blood pressure, notify the dehydrated condition. Secondly, people can study and ask many doubts and clarify to the robots. For example, the robot can search the context related to the subject and then it will give the right answer, and we can learn the technology from it. Apart from this, we can see many industrial automation like TVS, SIEMENS, FANUC, and Kawasaki use the robots for machining purposes so these are really for our future generations and also for education. People can measure the data, control the machine, save their data and whatever they can access. To conclude, people, who are using robots as a positive development to overcome their stress. It gives more benefits in the home applications, health care system and education. I strongly believe that gives a positive development for our human growth.