Some people think that one of the ways to solve environmental problems is to increase price of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people argued about increase price of fuel for automobile and other vehicles in order to decrease environmental issues. This essay totally agrees with that statement because this increasing would reduce demand among residents and increase their usage to public transportations. On the one hand, there is a strong correlation between rise of the value and decline in the using, this is because it would affect in a direct way on the people who can afford it and make them use bicycle or walking instead of these cars. For example, it has been shown that most people who life in China they restrict their using for fuel because it expensive for most nations. On the other hand, the implementation of that rising would make most inhabitant use public transportation as subway and taxy which contribute to decrease the effects of that gasoline. Establishing of various types of public transports in countries are essential because they would not quiet using that if there is no substitute. For instance, a recent study showed that developed countries provided a lot that transportation which in a direct relationship led to decline in the number of individuals who use their own cars. In conclusion, I completely agree with that, because in my opinion I prefer to start with straightforward steps such as raise in the price and provide to them different types of substitutions as a result that would decrease in the usage and increase their awareness about risks of that gasoline of plants and animals.