Some people believe that the increasing use of technology in education significantly enhances the learning experience. Others think that it leads to greater distraction and hinders the learning process. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the most controversial topics today relates to whether the introduction of technology in education supports learners or not. In this essay, I elaborate on both views and describe the reasons why I am inclined to think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. On one side of the argument, there are some individuals who claim that using technology leads to better academic outcomes. The primary reason is that the recent technology offers more learning opportunities. For instance, although studying abroad was the only practical method to master a foreign language before the advent of the internet, language learners today can acquire it from home owing to the internet. Additionally, the internet allows them to find what they want to know quickly. When they face on matters, they can immediately discover their solutions online. On the other hand, others argue that using technology is a major deterrent while learning. That is because learners try to use it without thinking or trying to solve problems by themselves. Therefore, the ability of thinking logically will not be cultivated, and even if they face on a similar situation, they will hardly solve it by themselves. Another justification is that computer users can various things at once with a computer. Thus, while studying, other applications are often turned on, it will cause them to lose their concentration, retarding their learning process. In conclusion, I think that both views are rational. On balance, however, I tend to believe that technology brings positive impacts on education because it expands learning opportunity and accelerates to find answers. In addition, I vehemently support the use of artificial intelligence because it will provide learners with interactive learning experience.