Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialize with others. This can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threatening for children. what problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved

It is widely acknowledged that the issue of youngsters using uncontrolled internet in contemporary nations is growing at a startling rate. The problem is bringing a state of depression among the multitudes, which tends to violence and impact on education. This paragraph will represent the possible effects of this problem, and possible remedies are also to be discussed and are listed below. In regards, there are several effects of this matter. One of the main consequences that can be characterized is that affection tends to violence. Nowadays, teenagers are accustomed to the internet for playing games and learning from it; they can easily access any content or websites by touch of a click. If parents are not supervised, children will possibly be affected by adult content; it can make them feel conceited and depressed, which can increase their propensity to physically and sexually abuse others. In addition, a lack of parenteral monitoring will vitally impact student education. For instance, student will try to get space to see unauthorized content like prone video, chatting with friends, cybercrime, etc. Affecting those things will lead to abolishing concentration in study. Seeing the matter in brighter mind, many solutions may be helpful to curb this menace. One of the potential solutions is for the guardians to restrict unauthorized website from child devices. To illustrate, if parents set up configuration of restriction sites, and set up notification at the device, then they will be unable to access or even will notify guardians, which will keep them safe from danger. In contrast, parental support is important to resolve this issue. For example, guardians should be given time to family activities like, playing together, site seeing, teaching them religious rules, and socialism; these ways to grow in them psychologically positive ways. To conclude, solving a global issue is not easy, but with the joint efforts of humanity, control can be taken over the issue with the aforementioned suggested measures, specifically parental support, with restriction adult and crime website. I believe that everyone should come forward to mitigate this case.