The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a paltform to learn. Some believe that is would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people prefer to use the cyber web for their research and it become more effective and well-received by citizens. And, others think that the need for books will decline in the future. I agree with this statement because Internet now is more convenient and has different features to offer. To commence with, the internet is well recognized across the globe because it is user friendly than hard copy, it does not occupy a lot of space in your bag, and it offers easy access wherever you are or any time of the day. Moreover, it is more handy, and it is easier for you to learn new information. For instance, if you want to know the new recipe, you can just search it online and it will give you detailed text and pictures, sometimes with video for virtual presentation. Secondly, it provides a variety of features for more comprehensive use, such as audio and photo search for the things that you are interested in. For example, Samsung's recent advertisement, wherein a man wants to know the kind of shoes of another person but is too shy to approach them, so what he did, is he got his Samsung mobile phone to capture the footwear and he double tapped it to get the result, and he successfully achieved his goal that day because of technology. In conclusion, the internet has become more and more advanced in the past years that's why books are not getting too much attention. People are more interested in using new technologies because of their flexibility and special applications. However, physical books are still important for future reference.