In some cultures, childrens are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

These days, we can see different areas have various cultures owing to the fact that climate, land, and so on have an effect on costumes. For instance, some of them teach children the thing that is really crucial to attending things that you want is that working hard. While these kinds of massages have benefits, I still believe that they cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, hardworking massage has several merits. Firstly, when the young generations know the best way to obtain their goals is to work hard and spend both money and time on them instead of spending their time on other facts that are not important. Secondly, this tip sends them a message that if you do not focus on the one thing you are not able to have them owing to the fact that you are not trying for them, so the best choice to achieve them is working hard. On the other hand, the demerits of this kind of tip are varied. On the one side, if young people invest a great deal of not only time but also money in aims and they cannot achieve them, they will get this message that hard is not work and it is falt way. On the other side, some objectives are unrealities and inhabitants cannot achieve them today, like either living on other planets or travelling to Mars while these children want to attend; however, in these society the older ones have to mention that some aims are not real and they cannot catch them. To sum up, working hard is the main factor for achieving a range of goals, but it is essential that we know chance and our technology have a lot of influence on our aim; hence, In my opinion, the good points of this message cannot eclipse the bad points.