in many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. do you this this is a positive or negative development?

most of countries today, customers can go to supermarket and find food produces all over the world. For my point of view, this situation has more positive impact than the negative. To begin with, it cheaper and easier to customer get food that they want to try or make. When supermarket provides all over the world foods or ingredients consumer only need to travel to the nearest supermarket, they do not need deliver the food and wait for couple days. As a result, they can consume and use the food or ingredient as soon as possible and its relatively cheaper than the travel fees. Secondly, its way healthier and fresh than if the consumer deliver it online. When people can but the food at supermarket they can directly looking the condition of the food and the food is fresh because supermarket keeps it in the refrigerator and also correct temperature. However, this situation can lead to reducing the economy and also local food production. People relatively, interest to other countries food especially because of the digital era, people can see any type of foods around the world and have desire to try it. When people consume and interested in other countries more it will impract to the local production. The local production will not have significant profit than before, resulted in the bankrupty of the company. In summary, the ease of buying food at supermarket have positive and negative impact, while i believe this situation has more benefit such as convenience and lead to healthy lifestyle.